We have a wonderful team who are energetic and here to help you every step of the way...

Mark Cooper MARLA

Partner

mark@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

David Sargent MNAEA

Partner

david@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Steven Nuttall

Partner

steven@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Joe Hill MNAEA

Sales Director

joe@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257566

 

David Head MARLA

Lettings Director

d.head@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257566

 

Andrew Fagan

Lettings Director

andrew@coopersoflondon.co.uk

0207 5809658

 

Lewis Heeran MARLA

Lettings Director

lewis@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Grant Nicholls MARLA

Area Lettings Director

grant@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Jackie Read MARLA

Property Management Consultant

Jackie@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257961

 

Ellie Marsh MNAEA

Sales Director

ellie@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 677400

 

Jason McKenzie

Land and New Homes Manager

Jason@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 547011

 

Susie Fishenden MARLA

Head of Property Management

susie@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257961

 

Jayde Ingram MARLA

Lettings Co-ordinator

jayde@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257961

 

Michelle Fox

Company Secretary

michelle@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 677400

 

Guido Pani MARLA

Lettings Director

guido@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Steven Hockley MARLA

Assistant Lettings Manager

steven.hockley@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257566

 

Robert White

Senior Sales Consultant

robert@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Paige Barber

Move Co-ordinator

paige@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 527776

 

Melissa Kerrison MARLA

Senior Lettings Consultant

melissa@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Emma Middleton

Administrative Co-ordinator

emma.middleton@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Claire Beakhouse

Sales Consultant

claire@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Daniel Gibson MNAEA

Senior Sales Consultant

daniel@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 677400

 

David Jenkinson

Sales Director

david.jenkinson@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 459950

 

Darragh Reilly

Property Management Consultant

darragh@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257961

 

Perry Brown

Senior Sales Consultant

perry.brown@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Kayleigh Julien

Lettings Consultant

kayleigh@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257566

 

Zoe Jones

Marketing Executive

zoe@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 547011

 

Luke Davis

Sales Consultant

luke@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 547011

 

Ryan Coleman

Lettings Co-ordinator

ryan@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Ross Lynch

Lettings Consultant

ross@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Joshua Ivey

Sales Consultant

joshua.ivey@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 677400

 

Rico Luis

Sales Consultant

rico.luis@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 459950

 

Robert Shuttleworth

Assistant Lettings Manager

rob@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Tom Street MNAEA

Senior Sales Consultant

tom@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 677400

 

Callan Pang

Property Manager

callan@coopersoflondon.co.uk

0207 5809658

 

Faisal Ahmed

Lettings Consultant

faisal@coopersoflondon.co.uk

0207 5809658

 

Russell Jones

Sales Director

russell.jones@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 547011

 

Tegan Grainger

Sales Consultant

tegan.grainger@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Kayleigh Arnold

Senior Sales Consultant

kayleigh.arnold@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 459950

 

Keeley Honey

Sales Consultant

keeley.honey@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 547011

 

Alex King

Lettings Consultant

alex@coopersoflondon.co.uk

0207 5809658

 

Karen Wetton

Sales Administrator

karen.wetton@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 547011

 

Mollie Crisp

Lettings Consultant

mollie@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Michael Carter

Lettings Consultant

michael.carter@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Chantelle Taylor

Lettings Consultant

chantelle.taylor@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Abbie Harding

Sales Consultant

abbie.harding@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Diamanta Price

Sales Consultant

diamanta.price@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 625625

 

Kirstie Dyer

Sales Consultant

kirstie.dyer@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257566

 

Christina Fox

Sales Consultant

christina.fox@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Julia Carpenter

Property Management Consultant

julia.carpenter@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257961

 

Karen Griffiths

Lettings Co-ordinator

karen.griffiths@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 257961

 

Sebastian Simpson

Lettings Manager

seb@coopersoflondon.co.uk

0207 5809658

 

George Peters

Lettings Consultant

george.peters@coopersresidential.co.uk

01895 230103

 

Give our team a call now to see how we can help you with your next property on 01895 625 625

TOP