Coopers reviews

What our clients have to say

We pride ourselves on our professional approach and exceptional service

4.92/5 avg. rating
98% fee satisfaction
2394 reviews
By Chizim Okakpu
Jan 27, 2020

Am delighted to have been supported by Daniel and Oliver. Absolutely have no negative feedback whatsoever. Daniel is very knowledgeable and from the very first call to the point of exchange. Daniel and Oliver failed to keep us abreast with every stage of the the process. Brilliant customer service and attention to details. I would recommend any time, any day without hesitation. Coopers Ruislip will be my first point of call for my next purchase. So delighted!!!

By Gurpreet
Jan 22, 2020

Friendly, helpful and informative Estate Agents. They were always available to speak to me and explained each step thoroughly. Thank you for creating a smooth process for the purchase of my first buy for me and my family.

By Naomi Wardle
Jan 21, 2020

I would recommend Coopers. Communication was excellent and Greg was always thinking a step ahead throughout the process of selling our house. Thank you.

By EMMA J KIELY
Jan 21, 2020

The whole team at Coopers Ruislip Manor have been amazing and supportive throughout a long period of trying to sell our home. We were kept updated throughout the process and at times when we were dissapointed they kept us going and continued to bring people through the door. I would happily recommend them to family and friends should they need a local Estate Agent. Dan, Nicola and Luca have all been amazing! T

By Nicoleta Crecan
Jan 20, 2020

Excellent service A very professional agent. Many thanks for him as he has been very helpul and accurate with everything what we need. He kept us updated each step of the selling process by phone or email. The process itself has been very short (6 weeks including festive period). Very happy with costumer service provided. I would recomend to anyone who is thinking to buy a house. Very appreciate all your efforts and thank you once again. Nicoleta Crecan

By Gurinder Ghumman
Jan 20, 2020

We had a difficult chain but Paige Barber worked very hard (even had to communicate with our Buyers buyer) to get this sale over the line.

By Valerie Snapes
Jan 18, 2020

I have no regrets whatsoever in hiring Coopers as the agent for the sale of my property. They have been highly professional and helpful throughout the process. Special thanks must go to Abbie for her skill in negotiating a very fair price and also to Paige for her efforts in ensuring good communication between the solicitors and as speedy a completion as possible. My thanks to the whole team.

By Elvinia D\'mello
Jan 17, 2020

From the time of viewing the property and later going into the negotiation process and now the owners of 98 Long Lane, I was very pleased with the service provided by Aaron and Russell. They were courteous, professional and were always available to discuss matters and answer my questions. I wish them both all the very best in the new year.

By Eileen Brocklehurst
Jan 17, 2020

I chose Coopers because of all the agents who came to the property they were the most sensitive to the circumstances and the most professional in their interaction with myself and my brother. We were not disappointed in our choice. Unlike other agents we spoke to they were never pushy while we delayed making up our mind when to put the property on the market and which agent to use. They were honest in their appraisal of the value of the property and put together an excellent profile of the property we were selling. They kept in touch throughout and once the sale had been agreed kept me informed of progress. I liaised mostly with Daniel who was always cheerful, helpful and patient and always sensitive to the circumstances as the sale was due to the death of a parent.

By Elaine Douglas
Jan 16, 2020

Sincere thanks to Russell and Kayleigh for making what can be a stressful and worrying time a fairly straightforward and smooth process. We were kept informed every step of the way with quick responses to our emails and telephone calls and Aaron was so helpful and efficient with the house viewings. I would happily recommend Russell and his team without hesitation.

By Lisa Doheny
Jan 16, 2020

Recently rented a property from Coopers and dealt with Tanya throughout the whole process. She was really flexible, friendly and professional. The whole journey was smooth, simple and easy so I would highly recommend both Coopers and Tanya’s services. Excellent experience all round.

By Danny OSullivan
Jan 15, 2020

I am writing this review on behalf of my wife and I who recently had the most wonderful experience with Tanya from Uxbridge in your letting agency. From the very first communication Tanya was extremely positive, courteous and helpful. She was more than helpful when arranging viewing times and went out of her way to handpick properties that she believed would suit our needs. During the viewing Tanya put my wife and I at ease and allowed us to feel comfortable in what can be an awkward time. She was able to give us incredibly up to date information and was clear she knew so much about the property. She was able to answer all our questions. The level of communication with Tanya has been great and she has kept us in the loop right through the process. She has made every single step of what can be difficult process much easier. She really worked so hard to ensure that we got the property we wanted and made us feel like we were a genuine priority. We would just like to say thank you and express our sincere gratitude for all the hard work you have put in Tanya. We look forward to continue working with you in the future.

By Julie Bloom
Jan 14, 2020

We have just exchanged on our flat and would like to thank Coopers for their professional and friendly service. With selling a property there are always challenges and Daniel was particularly professional and calm throughout. Thank you Oliver, Luca and Daniel.

By Lorraine Ward
Jan 14, 2020

I found coopers very professional and couldn’t fault them in anyway. I’m so glad I chose coopers as they are so efficient and keep you updated with everything. Very reliable and I would give them more than 5 stars if there was that option

By Max
Jan 13, 2020

Greg made our buying process bearable and was very diplomatic when dealing with a difficult seller who had unrealistic expectations in terms of time taken to complete a sale. Fitted my expectations perfectly. I didn’t use Coopers to sell my property but would do so next time.

By Ruth Saberton
Jan 10, 2020

Coopers have been very professional and have made the process of selling the family home smooth and far less stressful. They are always available if I have a query and come back quickly if I email or leave a message. Kayleigh has been thorough in all her dealings and a pleasure to work with. Aaron was also helpful and Russell has been diligent in working through some issues with exchange. Thank you so much for your help.

By Ade
Jan 09, 2020

Excellent from beginning to end and always willing to assist. These are the kinds of estate agents that give the industry a GOOD NAME.

By gregor ferguson
Jan 09, 2020

What can i say but from the outset David, Rico and Callum have proved to be highly professional, dedicated and understanding, especially so given the difficult circumstances of the property coming onto the market. They made the whole process of both marketing and selling the property as stress free as it could have been, keeping us fully informed of progress step by step. Once again thank you all so much for all your efforts and for anyone wanting to sell a property I would highly recommended the Coppers West Drayton team, well done all.

By Trupti Pattni
Jan 07, 2020

Fantastic service from Dipesh. He found me a professional tenant and dealt with the whole let efficiently. I would highly recommend to rent your property with Coopers.

By Semthuran Ranjan
Jan 06, 2020

I was acting for a buyer and Rico at Coopers in West Drayton was professional, helpful and made my life easier by chasing the Sellers solicitors. It was a pleasure to work with an agent who understood the conveyancing procedure and was proactive in all the right ways. Keep it up!

By Semthuran Ranjan
Jan 06, 2020

I was acting for a buyer and Rico at Coopers in West Drayton was professional, helpful and made my life easier by chasing the Sellers solicitors. It was a pleasure to work with an agent who understood the conveyancing procedure and was proactive in all the right ways. Keep it up!

By David Wells
Jan 05, 2020

Thank you to Anne Collins who has been a fantastic managing agent for the property we have lived in for the past three years. Since Day 1 she has been helpful, honest and thorough in everything she has done! I have experienced many managing agents in the past and she has been by far the best!!

By Claudia
Jan 05, 2020

I rented through Coopers for short time, during this period I was very impressed with the service provided by Ryan Coleman. He was always on hand to deal with queries and was really helpful.

By Constantin
Jan 05, 2020

I’m very pleased to tell that since i’m renting the house in Ruislip, on Hamble Close - through Coopers , I had and I have a great experience regarding everything about the house , documents , email-s etc , and that’s because there’s Ryan , which solved and answered everything i needed about the house . You’re doing a great job Ryan ! As long as I’m renting from Coopers I hope to deal with you because there was no headaches at all! Thank you !

By Sunita
Jan 05, 2020

We are renting through Coopers and our contact Ryan Coleman has always been very helpful and prompt with any queries we have had. He is always approachable and willing to listen

By Makai
Jan 04, 2020

I have a very good experience from Cooper Ruislip Estate Agents specially from Ryan Coleman, I would definitely recommend him!

By Priti Parmar
Jan 03, 2020

Our experience with Coopers Residential has been great, from the first moment we contacted them in regards to finding our dream property, being shown around by Luca and up until now where we have exchanged! Daniel has been amazing throughout the whole process, constantly keeping us up to date with the progress and following up with the solicitors where necessary. The team have made, what can normally be a daunting experience, the most exciting and for us being first time buyers. Thank you so much.

By Michal Gestwicki
Jan 02, 2020

5 star service. Purchase went very smooth. Nice and easy contact with Rico. Great help from him regards contact with the seller , solicitor etc.

By Simon Chang
Jan 02, 2020

We have just completed our property chain and could not have achieved it without the help from Rico and Callum at Coopers. In challenging market conditions, Coopers took over the sale of our flat after another local estate agent failed to find a buyer in 10 weeks - within a month they had found a suitable buyer. Rico is the upmost professional who communicates well, is proactive with chasing the property chain and is always on hand with to help with queries we had. Callum too was professional and pleasant to deal with. Overall we are very pleased with the service Coopers provided with the sale of our property, and can fully recommend them if you are looking to sell within West Drayton. All the best and we hope you have continued success! Simon & Jenna

By Laura Elizabeth hague
Dec 30, 2019

Cannot thank Russell and the team more for their support to ensure that my sale was straightforward and stress free. Everything was explained well and Russell liaised with solicitors and buyers to keep me updated.

By Natasha Gidda
Dec 22, 2019

An excellent estate agent who always strived to meet my needs being a first time buyer. Callum always chased up solicitors and kept me updated. I would definitely recommend using this company If you want your dream home.

By Mark Jennings
Dec 21, 2019

A top notch estate agents. Can\'t recommend highly enough. Special mention goes to Rico for all his help and hard work in helping me and my wife secure our first home. Customer service is truly outstanding on every level. Feel so lucky to have found them. Will most certainly return in the future and recommend to everyone.

By Jannine Preston
Dec 20, 2019

Fantastic service, we would highly recommend. Every member of staff we have dealt with have been brilliant, especially Paige Barber who has worked really hard ensuring a smooth and stress free sale. Thank you all for all your hard work.

By Mr Kumar
Dec 19, 2019

Ours being a new development and Coopers have very good local knowledge. Good communications throughout the process and we are greatly satisfied with the help received for sale of our property!

By Kieran Betts
Dec 17, 2019

Very nice guy to deal with. Quick and helpful with responses. Has continued to help us throughout our tenancy, and has been a fair mediator between us and our landlord.

By Karina R
Dec 16, 2019

Dealt with Coopers for the very first time to find a property for us. I was so pleased with the service provided to us by Tanya, who is so professional and quick in responding to any queries or questions we had about the property we took. Thanks a lot Tanya and keep up the good work.

By Dean Sankey
Dec 12, 2019

I would like to thank Tanya @ Uxbridge Office for all her hard work and efforts in obtaining my current apartment in West Drayton for me and my wife, even though she is now trying to find other tenants to take over my apartment due to some changes in my work life that now sees me potentially moving away and cutting my tenancy short, she has been very helpful with all process and keeps me posted on any updates, changes and always has a smile when talking to her, even though you cannot see the smile from the phone but you can certainly hear it from the phone, always happy to help and provide 1st rate customer service.

By A malik
Dec 12, 2019

Great service professional with a smile I met Tanya last week to view a property me and my partner where Interested in renting, she was on time polite very helpful and professional I would recommend her to all my friends who need properties we still haven’t found our home yet however I get print emails and Tanya is always keeping in touch with the properties I would like.

By Ray Grant
Dec 12, 2019

Anne Collins is a Top Lady! If you needs things done now! Anne is the lady to deal with. Extremely professional!

By Jack Marskell
Dec 11, 2019

Myself and my partner have recently bought our first flat in Uxbridge and have moved from Ickenham. At first, we dealt with the Ickenham branch who were all very helpful, especially Russell. He recommended we expand our search and speak to the Uxbridge branch who have also been great and is where we have ended up buying thanks to Coopers! We\'ve had some issues with our developer but Greg has been there to assist us and cannot thank him enough for all his help. We will be using coopers again and highly recommend them. Fantastic estate agents!

By COLIN HALE
Dec 07, 2019

As a busy professional I cannot do with Agents pushing too hard to get a sale. The Coopers team were spot on with the way they dealt with this. There when I wanted them, courteous and efficient. Huge thanks to all at Coopers

By Sonia Rivet
Dec 06, 2019

Sonia & Matt Rivet What can I say a fantastic service from start to finish. A big shout out for Dan Gibson who helped sell both our family homes, even when one was under the Ruislip branch, proffessional throughout had a nightmare along the way, but Dan helped and reassured throughout. Would highly recommend everyone in the Ruislip Manor office. Thankyou again

By Nazish Minhas
Dec 06, 2019

Coopers have been my agents for several years, and overall I am very pleased with the professional and personal service I have received. George is one of my main points of contact, and he has provided a consistently excellent service. He is prompt to return calls, helpful, and has gone above and beyond to help me as I prepare to get new tenants in.

By Hiten Patel
Dec 06, 2019

Mollie was and continues to be amazing, always helpful and proactive and more then willing to take time out of her day to answer any questions I have to guide me in the right direction. I would 100% recommend her to anyone.

By Nola
Dec 04, 2019

Mollie, was incredibly helpful and friendly from the moment I met her at my viewing. Answered my numerous questions! I really appreciated her help with expediting my move in date, which was within 2-3 days of the viewing. This was a massive relief for me, but I know she had a lot to follow up on, at her end, including some last minute changes to the contract the evening before my move in date. Many thanks for the great help Mollie!

By Cesar merayo
Dec 04, 2019

We are very happy with our agents at Coopers, especially as we live in Spain at the moment and rely totally on them.

By Charandeep Thethy
Dec 02, 2019

From start to finish Callum has been excellent! Always there to assist with any issues and very prompt in getting back to me with any updates on the sale. I would highly recommend Coopers to anybody looking to buy or sell. A special thanks to Rico, who was always able to update me whenever Callum was out on appointments.

By Bryan Stevens
Dec 01, 2019

Molly Kelsey was very friendly and professional. Molly showed us our dream home and we couldn\'t be happier. We would suggest Molly to anyone looking fir a property.

By Antonio Miguel Santiago
Nov 29, 2019

The whole process as excellent and fast. My agent, george really made things clear and concise and was able to answer all my questions. He help me make the right decision with regards to the property

By Jenya
Nov 27, 2019

Anne (Pinner office) has been the best agent I have ever come into contact with. Not only she is helpful and quick to resolve any issues, she is also understanding of personal circumstances and willing to accommodate (within reason of course). Anne is invaluable asset to the company and I would definitely recommend the agency to anyone!

CoopersNews on Twitter

How have the property market and house prices changed in Hillingdon]? Get in touch with our team to find out more.… https://t.co/8RxGqr3En9

Blog: Why grey paint is always a good idea From refined pale silver to dramatic slate, grey is increasingly the ne… https://t.co/K5iENPMoPF

Joint property ownership:what you need to know about mortgages and legalities before buying a house with friends an… https://t.co/wLNqs7oXkO

.
Close

Property search

Valuation type
Close
Full management Rent collection
Market Advice & Marketing Strategy
Comprehensive Marketing
Accompanied Viewings
Negotiation of Tenancy
Tenant Referencing
Organise Initial Gas Safety Certificate & EPC
Arrange Inventory
Rent Collection
Provide Monthly Statements
Carry Out Rent Arrears Procedure
Check Smoke Alarms on Tenancy Commencement
Carry out Right to Rent Immigration Checks
Transfers of Utilities
Key Holding
Arrange Repairs & Maintenance
Payment of Outgoings
Managing the Check Out Process
Advising on Deposit Deductions