Coopers reviews

What our clients have to say

We pride ourselves on our professional approach and exceptional service

4.92/5 avg. rating
98% fee satisfaction
2419 reviews
By Rita Everall
Feb 17, 2020

Many thanks to Russell , Kayleigh and Aaron for their help and support during the stressful time selling my home. They went out of their way to answer any questions and help solve any problems. Many thanks.

By Gabriela Hyla
Feb 17, 2020

Excellent service, attention to details and lots of useful information. Thanks to Callum Keane at Coopers Residential West Drayton, an usually stressful process of buying first property was smooth and quite enjoyable. Callum provided us with all necessary information, was very easy to communicate with and super helpful. Throughout the process from looking for a home, dealing with the seller, and solicitors to finalising the deal he was simply outstanding!

By Phawita and Sanjay
Feb 17, 2020

Coopers Residential have been highly professional in their dealings with my residential requirements. Credit goes to Ryan Coleman - property manager and his team for seamlessly handling all my tenancy renewals and promptly attending to any issues which needed prompt response. Ryan has always shown enthusiasm in his work and as property manager looking after Clearview Homes portfolio, he does a swell job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Coopers for your residential requirements if you are after a great service with high efficiency. Thank you, Ryan and team. Phawita & Sanjay

By Carol Thompson
Feb 13, 2020

Excellent agent from start to finish. Helped to find a solicitor and regular updates through the process. When there was a problem I was kept fully informed.

By Mr Liam P Clancy
Feb 13, 2020

Extremely helpful throughout the whole process and constant updates on the case which was very helpful as I was a first time buyer.

By Sharon
Feb 10, 2020

Ryan Coleman of Coopers Ruislip,have had top rate service,always responds quickly to any enquiries,and deals efficiently and professionally with any problems,great service,highly recommended, will definitely use again

By Arun
Feb 09, 2020

Highly recommended. Ryan ensured a smooth transition between tenants at my property. Professional and efficient service, thank you Ryan for your help!

By Ricky Lee
Feb 09, 2020

David and his team were very professional from start to finish and we would have no hesitation in recommending Coopers.

By Sohel
Feb 08, 2020

It has been a great and reassuring experience having Ryan manage my property and negotiating our second contract. We know we are in very good hands when it comes to taking care of my property

By Lamees
Feb 08, 2020

At first I had to deal with his colleague. He was horrible. I was about to leave the property behind when David contacted me. He\'s the opposite of the first one . Such an excellent agent All the best

By MRS DENISE FERNANDES
Feb 07, 2020

We found Cooper\'s to be very efficient and friendly from start to finish. Great team in West Drayton. .thank you Rico and all your staff. Would recommend you to all friends and family.

By Carol Wenden
Feb 05, 2020

Thank you for being so helpful and for making the sale so smooth. We would definitely use you again and recommend you too. A very proffesionl company to work with.

By Ruqiyah Warsame
Feb 04, 2020

George was very helpful when it came to finding me a home to live into. Excellent service. Very efficient. Thank you

By Patrick Nolan
Feb 02, 2020

We received the very best service from Greg and his team. Nothing was too much trouble for them, all viewings were managed very well with feedback after every one. We highly recommend Coopers, and would certainly use them again. Many Thanks.

By Jenny
Jan 31, 2020

As first time landlords, my husband and I have been very pleased with the management service provided by Guido, Ryan and his team for our property. Professional and responsible, even in times when things have not gone to plan, Ryan sorts it out quickly and can be relied upon. Excellent service!

By Sarah Richardson
Jan 30, 2020

Mollie has been a breath of fresh air! After months of searching we finally found the right place and Mollie made the whole process so quick, simple and hassle free. Thank you Mollie :)

By Robin Horn
Jan 30, 2020

I cannot praise Coppers Estate Agents highly enough and there should be a 6 star rating for them. I had four estate agents value my house and David Sargent\'s understanding of the local area was by far the best. He had sold a lot more properties on the street and knew the value he could get which was a lot more than the other agents. He delivered on his promise and achieved a great price within a week. Paige Barber then dealt with the sale and was so professional and made the whole process stress free. This is the fourth house I have sold and it has been by far the most un-stressful sale by far. Thank you Coopers!

By Sophie George
Jan 29, 2020

The one star may seem extreme but, the stress and anxiety caused at the end of our tenancy was just so bad. Everything was relatively smooth up until the end. A few things weren\'t fixed, even though we raised them as issues and sent photographs over, but it wasn\'t out of the ordinary for renters. The problems started when we were due to receive our deposit back. It\'s worth noting here that during the last six years of renting properties, I have never had any money from my deposit deducted. Coopers have in their contract that we have to pay for a professional cleaner, so we did that. When we received our report back, it was clear that something was a bit off. First of all, they came before the cleaners because stained\/dusty was noted on every part of the report. Almost every section had a red note claiming tenant cost. The photographs from check in were limited, often taken far away and just a single photograph of each item. The check out photographs were plentiful! All zoomed in from many different angles. One sofa in the living room was ours and the future tenants had purchased it from us. The inspector had listed lots of issues with that sofa and written tenant cost. Making clear to us that the inspector really had no idea what was going on, but just there to point out as many tenant costs as possible. Items that were never present when we moved in were down on the report as missing, featuring, of course, a tenant cost comment. The landlord wanted to charge us for scuffs to walls which should have fallen under general wear and tear. He also wanted to charge us for two new sinks, after a small chip had been noted on both. The small chip isn\'t visible in the photographs. In total, the costs accumulated to £1,385. Now, for a property that was left empty, without any damage or significant \'scuffs\' that seems a little extreme, doesn\'t it? We obviously were not prepared to pay any of this, and felt that the whole process was dishonest and verging on robbery. The estate agent we spoke to was very adamant that we shouldn\'t go to the DPS, commenting that we can come to a price we are both willing to accept, and that it\'s easier to just go through her. After a couple of months of back and forth messaging, they wore us down so much, and needing to pay for bills and new renting commitments, we needed our deposit back, so we settled on a much smaller payment. In the end, it doesn\'t matter that we got some of our deposit back and didn\'t pay the full amount that was initially proposed. What matters is that companies like this are dishonest and unethical and take advantage of vulnerable people. I hope this review helps people with their decisions, and if you are already in a contract with coopers then this can be used as evidence if the same thing happens to you.

By Varsha Sood
Jan 29, 2020

We have found Perry professional and courteous on our purchase of property through Coopers. He has taken the time to understand our requirements and his realistic and plain speaking guidance has helped conclude our purchase quickly making the process stress free. A big thanks to him for that.

By Rosemarie
Jan 28, 2020

Would like to thank Mr Matthew Jacobs for being so nice in letting me see the property I have chosen the second time...He made sure to show me the best property based on my specification .though I have changed my mind he was still nice..thanks ..

By Lesley Cole-Johnson
Jan 28, 2020

Professionally enthusiastic! So far our experience with Coopers, Pinner office has been entirely positive. All the staff we have encountered have been pleasant and polite. We have been particularly impressed by their efficiency, not only in getting the job done, but also keeping us informed.

By Sarankan Yogarajah
Jan 28, 2020

Great service. I can\'t have asked for any more from them. They were always there to chase up solicitors to make sure the move happened at a convenient time.

By Mitchel lowe
Jan 28, 2020

Great communication and quick correspondence and no hard sales to deal with. I would definitely recommend them if your buying or selling a property.

By Gareth Williams
Jan 28, 2020

Dan at Coopers helped make things happen in good time was good to deal with made things easier to understand and what needed to be done.

By Chizim Okakpu
Jan 27, 2020

Am delighted to have been supported by Daniel and Oliver. Absolutely have no negative feedback whatsoever. Daniel is very knowledgeable and from the very first call to the point of exchange. Daniel and Oliver failed to keep us abreast with every stage of the the process. Brilliant customer service and attention to details. I would recommend any time, any day without hesitation. Coopers Ruislip will be my first point of call for my next purchase. So delighted!!!

By Gurpreet
Jan 22, 2020

Friendly, helpful and informative Estate Agents. They were always available to speak to me and explained each step thoroughly. Thank you for creating a smooth process for the purchase of my first buy for me and my family.

By Naomi Wardle
Jan 21, 2020

I would recommend Coopers. Communication was excellent and Greg was always thinking a step ahead throughout the process of selling our house. Thank you.

By EMMA J KIELY
Jan 21, 2020

The whole team at Coopers Ruislip Manor have been amazing and supportive throughout a long period of trying to sell our home. We were kept updated throughout the process and at times when we were dissapointed they kept us going and continued to bring people through the door. I would happily recommend them to family and friends should they need a local Estate Agent. Dan, Nicola and Luca have all been amazing! T

By Nicoleta Crecan
Jan 20, 2020

Excellent service A very professional agent. Many thanks for him as he has been very helpul and accurate with everything what we need. He kept us updated each step of the selling process by phone or email. The process itself has been very short (6 weeks including festive period). Very happy with costumer service provided. I would recomend to anyone who is thinking to buy a house. Very appreciate all your efforts and thank you once again. Nicoleta Crecan

By Gurinder Ghumman
Jan 20, 2020

We had a difficult chain but Paige Barber worked very hard (even had to communicate with our Buyers buyer) to get this sale over the line.

By Valerie Snapes
Jan 18, 2020

I have no regrets whatsoever in hiring Coopers as the agent for the sale of my property. They have been highly professional and helpful throughout the process. Special thanks must go to Abbie for her skill in negotiating a very fair price and also to Paige for her efforts in ensuring good communication between the solicitors and as speedy a completion as possible. My thanks to the whole team.

By Elvinia D\'mello
Jan 17, 2020

From the time of viewing the property and later going into the negotiation process and now the owners of 98 Long Lane, I was very pleased with the service provided by Aaron and Russell. They were courteous, professional and were always available to discuss matters and answer my questions. I wish them both all the very best in the new year.

By Eileen Brocklehurst
Jan 17, 2020

I chose Coopers because of all the agents who came to the property they were the most sensitive to the circumstances and the most professional in their interaction with myself and my brother. We were not disappointed in our choice. Unlike other agents we spoke to they were never pushy while we delayed making up our mind when to put the property on the market and which agent to use. They were honest in their appraisal of the value of the property and put together an excellent profile of the property we were selling. They kept in touch throughout and once the sale had been agreed kept me informed of progress. I liaised mostly with Daniel who was always cheerful, helpful and patient and always sensitive to the circumstances as the sale was due to the death of a parent.

By Elaine Douglas
Jan 16, 2020

Sincere thanks to Russell and Kayleigh for making what can be a stressful and worrying time a fairly straightforward and smooth process. We were kept informed every step of the way with quick responses to our emails and telephone calls and Aaron was so helpful and efficient with the house viewings. I would happily recommend Russell and his team without hesitation.

By Lisa Doheny
Jan 16, 2020

Recently rented a property from Coopers and dealt with Tanya throughout the whole process. She was really flexible, friendly and professional. The whole journey was smooth, simple and easy so I would highly recommend both Coopers and Tanya’s services. Excellent experience all round.

By Danny OSullivan
Jan 15, 2020

I am writing this review on behalf of my wife and I who recently had the most wonderful experience with Tanya from Uxbridge in your letting agency. From the very first communication Tanya was extremely positive, courteous and helpful. She was more than helpful when arranging viewing times and went out of her way to handpick properties that she believed would suit our needs. During the viewing Tanya put my wife and I at ease and allowed us to feel comfortable in what can be an awkward time. She was able to give us incredibly up to date information and was clear she knew so much about the property. She was able to answer all our questions. The level of communication with Tanya has been great and she has kept us in the loop right through the process. She has made every single step of what can be difficult process much easier. She really worked so hard to ensure that we got the property we wanted and made us feel like we were a genuine priority. We would just like to say thank you and express our sincere gratitude for all the hard work you have put in Tanya. We look forward to continue working with you in the future.

By Julie Bloom
Jan 14, 2020

We have just exchanged on our flat and would like to thank Coopers for their professional and friendly service. With selling a property there are always challenges and Daniel was particularly professional and calm throughout. Thank you Oliver, Luca and Daniel.

By Lorraine Ward
Jan 14, 2020

I found coopers very professional and couldn’t fault them in anyway. I’m so glad I chose coopers as they are so efficient and keep you updated with everything. Very reliable and I would give them more than 5 stars if there was that option

By Max
Jan 13, 2020

Greg made our buying process bearable and was very diplomatic when dealing with a difficult seller who had unrealistic expectations in terms of time taken to complete a sale. Fitted my expectations perfectly. I didn’t use Coopers to sell my property but would do so next time.

By Ruth Saberton
Jan 10, 2020

Coopers have been very professional and have made the process of selling the family home smooth and far less stressful. They are always available if I have a query and come back quickly if I email or leave a message. Kayleigh has been thorough in all her dealings and a pleasure to work with. Aaron was also helpful and Russell has been diligent in working through some issues with exchange. Thank you so much for your help.

By Ade
Jan 09, 2020

Excellent from beginning to end and always willing to assist. These are the kinds of estate agents that give the industry a GOOD NAME.

By gregor ferguson
Jan 09, 2020

What can i say but from the outset David, Rico and Callum have proved to be highly professional, dedicated and understanding, especially so given the difficult circumstances of the property coming onto the market. They made the whole process of both marketing and selling the property as stress free as it could have been, keeping us fully informed of progress step by step. Once again thank you all so much for all your efforts and for anyone wanting to sell a property I would highly recommended the Coppers West Drayton team, well done all.

By Trupti Pattni
Jan 07, 2020

Fantastic service from Dipesh. He found me a professional tenant and dealt with the whole let efficiently. I would highly recommend to rent your property with Coopers.

By Semthuran Ranjan
Jan 06, 2020

I was acting for a buyer and Rico at Coopers in West Drayton was professional, helpful and made my life easier by chasing the Sellers solicitors. It was a pleasure to work with an agent who understood the conveyancing procedure and was proactive in all the right ways. Keep it up!

By Semthuran Ranjan
Jan 06, 2020

I was acting for a buyer and Rico at Coopers in West Drayton was professional, helpful and made my life easier by chasing the Sellers solicitors. It was a pleasure to work with an agent who understood the conveyancing procedure and was proactive in all the right ways. Keep it up!

By David Wells
Jan 05, 2020

Thank you to Anne Collins who has been a fantastic managing agent for the property we have lived in for the past three years. Since Day 1 she has been helpful, honest and thorough in everything she has done! I have experienced many managing agents in the past and she has been by far the best!!

By Claudia
Jan 05, 2020

I rented through Coopers for short time, during this period I was very impressed with the service provided by Ryan Coleman. He was always on hand to deal with queries and was really helpful.

By Constantin
Jan 05, 2020

I’m very pleased to tell that since i’m renting the house in Ruislip, on Hamble Close - through Coopers , I had and I have a great experience regarding everything about the house , documents , email-s etc , and that’s because there’s Ryan , which solved and answered everything i needed about the house . You’re doing a great job Ryan ! As long as I’m renting from Coopers I hope to deal with you because there was no headaches at all! Thank you !

By Sunita
Jan 05, 2020

We are renting through Coopers and our contact Ryan Coleman has always been very helpful and prompt with any queries we have had. He is always approachable and willing to listen

By Makai
Jan 04, 2020

I have a very good experience from Cooper Ruislip Estate Agents specially from Ryan Coleman, I would definitely recommend him!

CoopersNews on Twitter

How have the property market and house prices changed in Hillingdon]? Get in touch with our team to find out more.… https://t.co/8RxGqr3En9

Blog: Why grey paint is always a good idea From refined pale silver to dramatic slate, grey is increasingly the ne… https://t.co/K5iENPMoPF

Joint property ownership:what you need to know about mortgages and legalities before buying a house with friends an… https://t.co/wLNqs7oXkO

.
Close

Property search

Valuation type
Close
Full management Rent collection
Market Advice & Marketing Strategy
Comprehensive Marketing
Accompanied Viewings
Negotiation of Tenancy
Tenant Referencing
Organise Initial Gas Safety Certificate & EPC
Arrange Inventory
Rent Collection
Provide Monthly Statements
Carry Out Rent Arrears Procedure
Check Smoke Alarms on Tenancy Commencement
Carry out Right to Rent Immigration Checks
Transfers of Utilities
Key Holding
Arrange Repairs & Maintenance
Payment of Outgoings
Managing the Check Out Process
Advising on Deposit Deductions