Coopers reviews

What our clients have to say

We pride ourselves on our professional approach and exceptional service

4.92/5 avg. rating
98% fee satisfaction
2448 reviews
By Jason Day
Mar 26, 2020

Rico and the team recently handled two sales for us. They were excellent despite less than ideal market conditions and a challenging purchaser on one of the transactions. They are tenacious, determined and focused on getting the right outcome, knowing when pressure is required and when a more gentle touch is more appropriate. I wouldn\'t hesitate to use them again

By Paulette Dawson
Mar 23, 2020

We’ve enjoyed a long relationship with Coopers, but they’ve really pulled it out of the bag on the last two flats they rented for us. Even in the current climate, they managed to secure a tenant on very short notice and with no void. Always professional, efficient and approachable, it’s a pleasure to work with the team at Coopers.

By Gemma Dingley
Mar 21, 2020

Rico Luis dealt with the sale of our house he went above and beyond for us! Very helpful, kind and thoughtful. He always kept in touch with us when the stresses of moving where hard. He was very professional and I really recommend Him to look after your sale or purchase. Well Done Coopers!

By Tia Bostrom
Mar 17, 2020

Great service! Greg helped to push our purchase through with professional dedication. We’re completing next week. I would recommend Coopers

By Julie Middleton
Mar 17, 2020

So glad we chose Coopers for the sale our property, from the valuation to completion the friendly professional staff kept us updated along the way answering any questions promptly. Therefore we would highly recommend coopers estate agent as they defiantly live up to their glossy brochures, so thank you to all staff at Ickenham branch.

By David Brown
Mar 16, 2020

Very pleased with the smooth and stress free house sale. Easy to contact with good communication and advice through out. Would reccomend. Thanks Greg.

By Chris Weatherhead
Mar 16, 2020

We would definitely recommend Coopers if we were to move again. Throughout the process they were really professional whilst always remaining friendly and as transparent as possible.

By Pippa Fisher
Mar 16, 2020

Callum was brilliant from start to finish. We had to deal with an extremely difficult buyers solicitor and Callum helped us every step of the way and went above and beyond. Thank you!

By Ahmed Abouzeid
Mar 13, 2020

I would like to say that you had absolutely flawless service, very good advice and determination to help straight away. You deserve a 5 star rating because you gave us a 5 star service!

By Adam abouzeid
Mar 13, 2020

Russell & the team remained exceptionally professional throughout what was a very challenging period. Their communication was never left wanting; we were kept up to date and very well informed throughout the entire process. During both weekdays & weekends they made themselves available to answer questions and assist in proceeding with the property sale. Overall, great service.

By Emily Fisher
Mar 10, 2020

Daniel Gibson, Oliver Rooney, Nicola Lamb, Luca Beltrami and Callum Kean have all been wonderful to deal with. Daniel in particular has been incredible. Very professional, easy to get hold of, responds to emails efficiently and you couldn’t ask for a better estate agent in my eyes, he’s honest and gets the job done. Very happy. Thank you team!

By Stuart campbell
Mar 09, 2020

Throughout our purchase and sale we were looked after by Greg Mealing, sales director at Coopers Uxbridge. At times the chain was decidedly wobbly but Greg’s calm, professional, pragmatic advice and work liaising up and down the chain to reassure everyone, was key to getting us to a successful conclusion. We would be happy to recommend Greg to anyone looking for a quality, professional estate agent.

By Dimitra Flynn
Mar 07, 2020

After a very long 15 months in purchasing a retirement flat. Due to extending the lease by the seller and not much cooperation from the sellers solicitor. Paige Barber did a wonderful job; professional and persevered throughout our journey.

By Andy Clark (Developments) Ltd Oonagh Clark
Mar 06, 2020

Anne has been looking after our lettings for many years and over that time has always found us the perfect tenants. She is friendly and helpful and always totally professional. Many thanks Anne!

By mohamed odasuge
Mar 04, 2020

Thank you George You helped us find the perfect home and made it unbelievably easy. You listed to all my needs and made sure I found the perfect place. Thanks for all the help buddy

By Marion Sinclair
Mar 03, 2020

I don’t think I could have coped without the help of David Sargent and Paige Barber. They were there for me all the way especially with the trouble I had with the sellers solicitors of the place I was buying. I would recommend them to everyone thinking of selling or buying.

By Beata Mutke
Mar 03, 2020

I have recently used Coopers Estate agents to sell my property in West Drayton UB7. From the start till the end they were very professional. Especially Callum who was our point of contact went over and above making sure we are always kept in the loop with any new information. I have no hesitation in recommanding Coopers. They have delivered what they promised and lived up to their name 100%. Thank you for your help ;)

By Sharon Smith
Mar 02, 2020

Thank you to Kayleigh and Aaron who were very professional and patient during the sale of our house. They dealt with any queries promptly and they were very helpful throughout.

By Rainer Gordon
Feb 26, 2020

A thousand thanks to David, Abbie and Paige who enabled our sale to go so smoothly and give us such wise advice at all the stages on the route. We are very happy and eternally grateful!

By Mike and Una
Feb 26, 2020

We have always found Ryan, our property manager, to be responsive, attentive to our needs and diligent in our dealings with him. As we live in France and cannot easily deal with landlord issues that arise, it is comforting that we have full confidence in Ryan and know that he is working to further our best interests as well as looking after and retaining our tenants. A big thank you. Mike and Una Dawson

By Joanna
Feb 26, 2020

Another great experience with Coopers! I’ve been been using them for over 6 years now and Ryan Coleman and team are always professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with

By Dalia
Feb 25, 2020

We are very pleased with the highly professional services we received from Coopers Residential. Ryan Coleman was very efficient and prompt in handling our tenancy requests and has been extremely helpful and understanding to our needs. We would definitely recommend their services. Many thanks.

By G S
Feb 25, 2020

Really professional agents from property valuation, viewings and then final sale. Can recommend them very highly! Thank you Abbie, Rhys and Paige!

By Paul Ryan
Feb 25, 2020

We had an excellent experience with Coopers who helped us sell our Father\'s house late last year. When a buyer dropped out unexpectantly, Coopers found a new buyer and Paige was extremely dilligant in making sure the sale information was well presented to our solicitors to ensure a quick exchange just in time for Christmas. A real credit to the team at Coopers, we would thoroughly recommend both them and Paige to anyone looking to sell their property.

By Maria and Ray Carr
Feb 25, 2020

Many thanks to Russell and Aaron for completing the sale of our property. Always helpful and quick to respond to any queries. A great team in the Ickenham office and a pleasure to deal with.

By Phillip
Feb 22, 2020

I am very happy with the service that I have received from the letting agents from Coopers. They take their job seriously and aim at trying to procure a suitable tenant as soon as possible. Thank you Mr Ryan Coleman for your input in looking for a tenant on my behalf. Kind regards

By Tanya Tayyib
Feb 22, 2020

We have just completed on a freehold property which we purchased through Coopers. We are extremely impressed with our dealings with the sales team at Coopers, in particular: Paige, Ryan and Abbie. All of whom, helped us get a purchase through smoothly and efficiently, managing a difficult chain at the top and juggling everyone’s timescales and expectations expertly at arguably the most difficult time (sale agreed last week of December). Communication was great throughout, they went out of their way to ensure their vendors were looked after as well as buyers which a lot of agents don’t get right - keeping both sides happy! Would highly recommend them for sales\/buying as an agent to deal with - clearly know what they’re doing and you feel confident that they are are being honest and getting the job done. From chasing other agents and solicitors, they really are the full package! Thanks again!

By Kimberly Dickson
Feb 21, 2020

Rico was awesome at chasing and dealing with my difficult requests but helped me move and get settled as quickly as possible. I have had a lot of issues with major estate agents in the past but my experience here will definitely make me consider Coopers for anything in the future.

By Kiran Johnson
Feb 20, 2020

So pleased we picked them! Excellent customer service from the first valuation of our property, to being kept informed for every viewing and at every stage, to moving our eventual sale forward at a great pace as we needed. Rhys, Ryan, Abbie, Paige and David couldn\'t do enough for us, always so polite and helpful. Highly recommended!

By Rita Everall
Feb 17, 2020

Many thanks to Russell , Kayleigh and Aaron for their help and support during the stressful time selling my home. They went out of their way to answer any questions and help solve any problems. Many thanks.

By Gabriela Hyla
Feb 17, 2020

Excellent service, attention to details and lots of useful information. Thanks to Callum Keane at Coopers Residential West Drayton, an usually stressful process of buying first property was smooth and quite enjoyable. Callum provided us with all necessary information, was very easy to communicate with and super helpful. Throughout the process from looking for a home, dealing with the seller, and solicitors to finalising the deal he was simply outstanding!

By Phawita and Sanjay
Feb 17, 2020

Coopers Residential have been highly professional in their dealings with my residential requirements. Credit goes to Ryan Coleman - property manager and his team for seamlessly handling all my tenancy renewals and promptly attending to any issues which needed prompt response. Ryan has always shown enthusiasm in his work and as property manager looking after Clearview Homes portfolio, he does a swell job. I would have no hesitation in recommending Coopers for your residential requirements if you are after a great service with high efficiency. Thank you, Ryan and team. Phawita & Sanjay

By Carol Thompson
Feb 13, 2020

Excellent agent from start to finish. Helped to find a solicitor and regular updates through the process. When there was a problem I was kept fully informed.

By Mr Liam P Clancy
Feb 13, 2020

Extremely helpful throughout the whole process and constant updates on the case which was very helpful as I was a first time buyer.

By Sharon
Feb 10, 2020

Ryan Coleman of Coopers Ruislip,have had top rate service,always responds quickly to any enquiries,and deals efficiently and professionally with any problems,great service,highly recommended, will definitely use again

By Arun
Feb 09, 2020

Highly recommended. Ryan ensured a smooth transition between tenants at my property. Professional and efficient service, thank you Ryan for your help!

By Ricky Lee
Feb 09, 2020

David and his team were very professional from start to finish and we would have no hesitation in recommending Coopers.

By Sohel
Feb 08, 2020

It has been a great and reassuring experience having Ryan manage my property and negotiating our second contract. We know we are in very good hands when it comes to taking care of my property

By Lamees
Feb 08, 2020

At first I had to deal with his colleague. He was horrible. I was about to leave the property behind when David contacted me. He\'s the opposite of the first one . Such an excellent agent All the best

By MRS DENISE FERNANDES
Feb 07, 2020

We found Cooper\'s to be very efficient and friendly from start to finish. Great team in West Drayton. .thank you Rico and all your staff. Would recommend you to all friends and family.

By Carol Wenden
Feb 05, 2020

Thank you for being so helpful and for making the sale so smooth. We would definitely use you again and recommend you too. A very proffesionl company to work with.

By Ruqiyah Warsame
Feb 04, 2020

George was very helpful when it came to finding me a home to live into. Excellent service. Very efficient. Thank you

By Patrick Nolan
Feb 02, 2020

We received the very best service from Greg and his team. Nothing was too much trouble for them, all viewings were managed very well with feedback after every one. We highly recommend Coopers, and would certainly use them again. Many Thanks.

By Jenny
Jan 31, 2020

As first time landlords, my husband and I have been very pleased with the management service provided by Guido, Ryan and his team for our property. Professional and responsible, even in times when things have not gone to plan, Ryan sorts it out quickly and can be relied upon. Excellent service!

By Sarah Richardson
Jan 30, 2020

Mollie has been a breath of fresh air! After months of searching we finally found the right place and Mollie made the whole process so quick, simple and hassle free. Thank you Mollie :)

By Robin Horn
Jan 30, 2020

I cannot praise Coppers Estate Agents highly enough and there should be a 6 star rating for them. I had four estate agents value my house and David Sargent\'s understanding of the local area was by far the best. He had sold a lot more properties on the street and knew the value he could get which was a lot more than the other agents. He delivered on his promise and achieved a great price within a week. Paige Barber then dealt with the sale and was so professional and made the whole process stress free. This is the fourth house I have sold and it has been by far the most un-stressful sale by far. Thank you Coopers!

By Sophie George
Jan 29, 2020

The one star may seem extreme but, the stress and anxiety caused at the end of our tenancy was just so bad. Everything was relatively smooth up until the end. A few things weren\'t fixed, even though we raised them as issues and sent photographs over, but it wasn\'t out of the ordinary for renters. The problems started when we were due to receive our deposit back. It\'s worth noting here that during the last six years of renting properties, I have never had any money from my deposit deducted. Coopers have in their contract that we have to pay for a professional cleaner, so we did that. When we received our report back, it was clear that something was a bit off. First of all, they came before the cleaners because stained\/dusty was noted on every part of the report. Almost every section had a red note claiming tenant cost. The photographs from check in were limited, often taken far away and just a single photograph of each item. The check out photographs were plentiful! All zoomed in from many different angles. One sofa in the living room was ours and the future tenants had purchased it from us. The inspector had listed lots of issues with that sofa and written tenant cost. Making clear to us that the inspector really had no idea what was going on, but just there to point out as many tenant costs as possible. Items that were never present when we moved in were down on the report as missing, featuring, of course, a tenant cost comment. The landlord wanted to charge us for scuffs to walls which should have fallen under general wear and tear. He also wanted to charge us for two new sinks, after a small chip had been noted on both. The small chip isn\'t visible in the photographs. In total, the costs accumulated to £1,385. Now, for a property that was left empty, without any damage or significant \'scuffs\' that seems a little extreme, doesn\'t it? We obviously were not prepared to pay any of this, and felt that the whole process was dishonest and verging on robbery. The estate agent we spoke to was very adamant that we shouldn\'t go to the DPS, commenting that we can come to a price we are both willing to accept, and that it\'s easier to just go through her. After a couple of months of back and forth messaging, they wore us down so much, and needing to pay for bills and new renting commitments, we needed our deposit back, so we settled on a much smaller payment. In the end, it doesn\'t matter that we got some of our deposit back and didn\'t pay the full amount that was initially proposed. What matters is that companies like this are dishonest and unethical and take advantage of vulnerable people. I hope this review helps people with their decisions, and if you are already in a contract with coopers then this can be used as evidence if the same thing happens to you.

By Varsha Sood
Jan 29, 2020

We have found Perry professional and courteous on our purchase of property through Coopers. He has taken the time to understand our requirements and his realistic and plain speaking guidance has helped conclude our purchase quickly making the process stress free. A big thanks to him for that.

By Rosemarie
Jan 28, 2020

Would like to thank Mr Matthew Jacobs for being so nice in letting me see the property I have chosen the second time...He made sure to show me the best property based on my specification .though I have changed my mind he was still nice..thanks ..

By Lesley Cole-Johnson
Jan 28, 2020

Professionally enthusiastic! So far our experience with Coopers, Pinner office has been entirely positive. All the staff we have encountered have been pleasant and polite. We have been particularly impressed by their efficiency, not only in getting the job done, but also keeping us informed.

CoopersNews on Twitter

How have the property market and house prices changed in Hillingdon]? Get in touch with our team to find out more.… https://t.co/8RxGqr3En9

Blog: Why grey paint is always a good idea From refined pale silver to dramatic slate, grey is increasingly the ne… https://t.co/K5iENPMoPF

Joint property ownership:what you need to know about mortgages and legalities before buying a house with friends an… https://t.co/wLNqs7oXkO

.
Close

Property search

Valuation type
Close
Full management Rent collection
Market Advice & Marketing Strategy
Comprehensive Marketing
Accompanied Viewings
Negotiation of Tenancy
Tenant Referencing
Organise Initial Gas Safety Certificate & EPC
Arrange Inventory
Rent Collection
Provide Monthly Statements
Carry Out Rent Arrears Procedure
Check Smoke Alarms on Tenancy Commencement
Carry out Right to Rent Immigration Checks
Transfers of Utilities
Key Holding
Arrange Repairs & Maintenance
Payment of Outgoings
Managing the Check Out Process
Advising on Deposit Deductions