Coopers reviews

What our clients have to say

We pride ourselves on our professional approach and exceptional service

4.92/5 avg. rating
97% fee satisfaction
2165 reviews
By Selwyn & Astrid Doouss
Jul 22, 2019

Recently sold our house with Coopers and have been really impressed with their service. We had 3 of the main agents round to value our house and we felt most confident with Stephen Nuttall of Coopers. Russell and Kayleigh have both been excellent throughout the process and we would definitely recommend them. I am a business owner myself so have high expectations and I can testify that they did a super job.

By Michael Jones
Jul 22, 2019

Estate Agency at it\'s best! Perry was able to help me overcome several issues within a single phone call which has since led to me having an offer accepted on my dream home. I\'d highly recommend Coopers and specifically Mr Perry Brown.

By C Daniels
Jul 22, 2019

Once again a truely faultless service from Ryan when dealing with my Tenancy renewal. He strives to ensure the renewal is tied up as quickly as possible, ensured the property is inspected before we go ahead and above all makes sure my wonderful tenants are happy!

By Hiten Patel
Jul 22, 2019

Purchased a property with Coopers and was looked after by Perry who was nothing but professional, extremely helpful and friendly.

By Mrs Hughes
Jul 22, 2019

Ryan has been dealing with my Tenancy for a few years and is always a pleasure to deal with, he ensures me and my son are notified about all management issues and always updates us immediately if there is something wrong! Also got us a rent increase recently so I am one happy Landlord!

By Hira Zourez
Jul 22, 2019

Property purchase - Really good customer service and support throughout the purchase. Callum Keane was always quick to respond and helpful

By Katri
Jul 20, 2019

I have been renting through coopers for a number of years, ryan was my point of contact and was always extremely helpful when I needed his assistance!

By Tom
Jul 20, 2019

Terrific service provided by Coopers and Ryan throughout the entirety of my Mother’s Tenant which I oversee the management of. I have been in communication with Ryan for a few years now and he is always extremely pleasant to deal with and efficient.

By Joanna and Phil
Jul 20, 2019

Fantastic service provided by Ryan throughout the duration of our tenancy, polite and pleasant to deal with, was always happy to go the extra mile,

By Viorica Sima
Jul 20, 2019

Very professional all the way. Everything went smooth from first contact to handing us the keys. George understood what we are looking for and came up with the perfect property when the opportunity arrised. He kept constant contact to check on our property search and didn\'t give up on us. I appreciate he was always available for us, over the phone and email, always willing to help . Moving from SE London to west London is not an easy transition, but having the letting done so smoothly made it so much easier.

By Ash
Jul 19, 2019

We have been looking for a property for some time now... Nicola has been helping us find our ideal home, my experience working with Nicola has been amazing she is very knowledgeable, Polite and helpful but most importantly a genuine intention to help. Keep up the great work Nicola ... you are making a difference in true sense ... Cheers !!

By JONATHAN BUTTERY
Jul 18, 2019

Even though my property was SOLD to Heathrow the work \/ support the guys showed me was outstanding , They never once gave up on finding me a buyer even through tough times and knowing this fact , Always kept me update to date with any viewings we did have in the early stages True credit to your Company and highly recommend , Thanks once again guys J Buttery

By emma uddin
Jul 18, 2019

Perry was honest and transparent throughout and provided me with expert advice to help narrow my search and ultimately find the right home.

By Jackie Harris
Jul 18, 2019

We moved to Coopers after a very poor experience trying to sell our property with another local Agent. Russell at Coopers listened to what we wanted to achieved, listened and agreed our marketing strategy and kept us informed on a regular basis. We had a steady run of viewings, quality viewers who were real prospective Buyers. Feedback was provided after each viewing. Once an offer had been made and accepted Russell at Coopers continued with regular updates, including a certain amount of hand holding for our First Time Buyer. He went above and beyond in chasing the Buyer\'s solicitor - who was slow beyond words. It culminated with a completed sale and if I am selling property again I would happily use Coopers.

By Michael Rocks
Jul 18, 2019

Excellent service from Perry Brown at Coopers who played a pivotal role in helping us to get the property we wanted. Kept me informed throughout the process, was professional, open and honest. An important role was also played by for Joshua Kavanagh who was my first point of contact on a property viewing I made and remembered me when the property I am now offering on became available.

By Patrick O\'Regan
Jul 17, 2019

Paige worked tirelessly to get all to ensure all sides got there paper work in place to exchange contracts. She is to be commended on her work on this particular sale.

By M.Gibbs
Jul 15, 2019

Wonderful service provided by Ryan during the duration of my Tenancy, my flat mates and I always felt very assured any issue would be resolved by Ryan as quickly as possible

By Lindsey Jarvie
Jul 14, 2019

I came here to share my feedback on one of the agents at Coopers, Rico Luis. Great customer service was always shown by Rico which we have not found with many estate agents in the past. He always responds to our queries promptly and is always happy help. And most importantly offering honest advice for us to make the right decisions. Thank you!

By Simran
Jul 13, 2019

Dear team at Coopers, i want to thank you so much for helping me buy my ideal home. Your professionalism made the process of buying so smooth. I am very impressed with all the staff who I spoke to over the time. All my queries were answered and prompt attention was given. Thanks to Paige for dealing with the solicitors on both ends making the exchange smooth and keeping me updated at all times. I would definitely recommend Coopers to friends and family.

By Andrei Dobre
Jul 12, 2019

Ryan dealt with renewal of my Tenancyhe made sure all requests were agreed to and made my family feel safe renting with Coppers again!

By Roger
Jul 12, 2019

Fantastic service provided by Ryan throughout the course of my Tenancy, ensuring the swift return of my deposit once my Tenancy ended. Would highly recommend Coopers and Ryan!

By Alexandra Bacon
Jul 05, 2019

I was lucky enough that the first flat I decided to offer on was dealt by Rico Luis from Coopers. While it was an arduous process due to external factors, Rico was brilliant at keeping me informed and making sure that everything went through as smoothly as possible. I\'ve spoken to him at least once a week for nearly a year (again - the delays were not due to Coopers) and he has always been courteous, informative, and impeccably professional (even when he was dealing with frustrating circumstances).

By Jennie
Jun 25, 2019

Ryan recently oversaw the renewal of my Tenancy for another year, as always Ryan and Coopers have been extremely helpful and ensured my Tenancy was tied up as quickly as possible! There was an additional rental increase but I have been refunded part of my deposit which is a massive help, Ryan ensured this was done swiftly

By Chris
Jun 25, 2019

Just wanted to say that Rico was incredibly helpful in assisting us with our first time purchase. He\'s very friendly and genuinely seems to care.

By Andrea B
Jun 25, 2019

Great experience renting through Coopers, Ryan catered to mine and my partners every need and ensured a swift return of our deposit

By Murugiah Sentilgiri
Jun 25, 2019

Super service sold my house on time and also honest guy. The best part of they arrange my new rental palace is well All credit to Rico Luis Thanks again Rico luis

By H Shah
Jun 25, 2019

As first time tenants we would like to say we were very pleased with Dipesh Somaiya at Coopers - he offered us a very professional and friendly service right from the start. He listened to our requirements and was always pro-active. It has been an absolute pleasure working with Dipesh and we would definitely recommend him.

By Carlos
Jun 24, 2019

my Partner and I rented through Coopers for over a year and during the Tenancy Ryan was my point of contact, brilliant customer service skills and incredibly helpful, would highly recommend Ryan!

By Chris burns
Jun 22, 2019

Rico helped us to purchase our first property recently and was an absolute star from start to finish. The process was made so much easier with his help and we are extremely grateful for his help.

By Rohit Joshi
Jun 22, 2019

Good viewing experience with Perry at Coopers in Ruislip. We hope to have further dealings with this organisation in the future.

By Ruth Jones
Jun 22, 2019

Perry has been my point of contact at Coopers for the last four months, and i have been really impressed with the level of service he provides. All correspondence has been acknowledged immediately.

By Jack
Jun 22, 2019

George was a a great letting agent, really helpful and went the extra mile, making things much easier for us, would definitely recommend coopers!

By Mikel topi
Jun 21, 2019

We rented through The Good Estate Agent and found them approachable, friendly and very helpful. I would happily recommend :) Thank you to Rhes and Paige you both have been brilliant .

By Tim Robson
Jun 21, 2019

Haven\'t had to put any effort into managing the property; Ryan has been easy to communicate with and resolves problems as quickly as possible.

By Megan Wade
Jun 20, 2019

Since the start of our property search, Coopers residential were friendly, cooperative and incredibly helpful in securing our new home. From viewing the property, George was a massive help in making sure we had all relevant paperwork in place and also helped smooth over any bumps that came up along the way. Throughout the entire process, we felt reassured and confident in George and Coopers as a whole. We were so happy with our choice and felt that the experience we had with Coopers was first class.

By Janet Quincey
Jun 19, 2019

Daniel has been helpful and supportive from visiting to put house on the market right through to selling and completing Once on the market the whole team emailed me details on viewings and feedback Since the sale has been agreed Daniel has ensured I know how things are progressing and he also liaised with the purchasers about items to be left in the house I have been very pleased with the service I have received

By Keith Gooding
Jun 19, 2019

I am very pleased to make review reference for Ryan Coleman of Coopers Ruislip Office. Gentlemen concerned made himself known to me when arranging Renewal of Tenancy May\/June 19 which included Property Inspection visit and email exchanges resulting in my agreed renewal of tenancy for Keith Gooding living locally in Heath House Ickenham. Ryan was very professional and informative, keeping in touch with Property Landlord as well as myself, business conducted thoroughly professionally and with no fuss, A first class operation - well done. please convey my thanks

By Toby
Jun 19, 2019

Perry helped me and my partner secure our dream home in Ruislip! We couldn't be happier with his approach, and are delighted to have become residents of HA4. Big thumbs up from us.

By Monica
Jun 19, 2019

I had a great experience dealing with Callum when buying my first property. I viewed 3 properties with Callum all in West Drayton. He had fantastic knowledge of the properties explaining the pros and cons for each and knew the local area very well. This helped me make the right decision. We have just collected the keys and couldn't be happier! Thanks again Callum.

By Paul
Jun 19, 2019

Coopers were brilliant during the process of selling my home. A special thanks to Callum & Rico, without their help I would not have managed to secure my new home

By Kieran
Jun 18, 2019

I have just renewed my Tenancy through Coopers, Ryan covered the whole process and ensured it was tied up as quickly as possible and even managed to negotiate a rent increase for me, which is going to help me cover rising costs as a Landlord!

By Kamil
Jun 17, 2019

I have used Coopers for two properties now. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Ryan both times, his service is excellent and he is always willing to provide good advice and help whenever needed.

By LL
Jun 17, 2019

Good service from Perry & Co at Coopers in Ruislip. Thank you for everything. I'd recommend to others needing an Estate Agent.

By Nurie
Jun 16, 2019

Ryan was my property manager throughout my Tenancy and was always on had to resolve any query I had and ensured every issue was resolved in a timely manner, would highly recommend Coopers and Ryan

By Paul R
Jun 16, 2019

Great service from a great Estate Agent. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Perry and Coopers to friends and family.

By Rather not say
Jun 16, 2019

I recently employed Coopers to assist in selling my property and the service has been nothing short of sensational. From day one, the entire team have been extremely efficient, professional and were more than happy to settle any queries i had. A special mention goes to Perry who went above and beyond on several occasions, and then made a conscious effort to ensure i was left in a good set of hands (Greg Brayley) whilst out of the office. Great young team of enthusiastic Estate Agents.

By Mr Pereira
Jun 16, 2019

Superb service from coopers, first of all I was picked up by Rico Luis as I had 3 viewings in one day and came to west drayton by public transport. The properties were all in my criteria and Rico was very knowledgeable about both the houses and the area as a whole. Clearly someone who was very passionate about their job and a pleasure to work with.

By Robert and Family
Jun 16, 2019

I have been renting a property in Ickenham through Coopers and have had Ryan as my property manager for the duration. A brilliant experience, extremely helpful and quick to respond!

By Terry
Jun 16, 2019

I have been renting a property through Coopers with my wife for the past two years, Ryan was my property manager and was always brilliant to deal with. Would be five star but it took a little longer than usual to get my deposit back

By David
Jun 14, 2019

Kayleigh was very attentive, polite and helpful throughout the sale process. Easily contactable and always quick to respond. Happy to recommend.

CoopersNews on Twitter

How have the property market and house prices changed in Hillingdon]? Get in touch with our team to find out more.… https://t.co/8RxGqr3En9

Blog: Why grey paint is always a good idea From refined pale silver to dramatic slate, grey is increasingly the ne… https://t.co/K5iENPMoPF

Joint property ownership:what you need to know about mortgages and legalities before buying a house with friends an… https://t.co/wLNqs7oXkO

.
Close

Property search

Valuation type
Close
Full management Rent collection
Market Advice & Marketing Strategy
Comprehensive Marketing
Accompanied Viewings
Negotiation of Tenancy
Tenant Referencing
Organise Initial Gas Safety Certificate & EPC
Arrange Inventory
Rent Collection
Provide Monthly Statements
Carry Out Rent Arrears Procedure
Check Smoke Alarms on Tenancy Commencement
Carry out Right to Rent Immigration Checks
Transfers of Utilities
Key Holding
Arrange Repairs & Maintenance
Payment of Outgoings
Managing the Check Out Process
Advising on Deposit Deductions