Coopers reviews

What our clients have to say

We pride ourselves on our professional approach and exceptional service

4.92/5 avg. rating
98% fee satisfaction
2322 reviews
By Sharon Austin-Olsen
Nov 22, 2019

We were very impressed with the professional service we received from Coopers. After been let down badly by a previous agent, it was so refreshing to receive constant updates and friendly advice

By Eileen Speer
Nov 22, 2019

Our experience with both Callum and towards the end of our sale, Rico, has been outstanding. Despite a fairly poor experience with our solicitor, not doing her job promptly enough, Rico was patient with her and pulled the rabbit out of the hat when it was necessary. Rico was professional and helped us with everything up to and including exchange and completion. We would have no hesitation to recommend Coopers Residential in future.

By Amanda Sharman
Nov 22, 2019

As I wanted to rent out my flat I used Coopers as it was the agent I had been dealing with to buy my new house. I was given a selection of appropriate tenants with a description of their employment details. Having spoken a few times with the tenants, on a personal level, I am delighted with the couple I chose. They ask me directly if they can redecorate\/ put up shelves etc and are extremely courteous.

By Jeremy Austin-Olsen
Nov 22, 2019

We thought that Russell and his team were excellent through out the whole transaction right up to completion achieving a satisfactory price and outcome

By Meeka
Nov 22, 2019

Mollie Kelsey has been easy to work with, warm on the telephone and prompt with email responses. She has always followed up on any inquires we have had.

By Georgia Brown
Nov 21, 2019

I purchased my first property through coopers and was happy with the service I was provided. Big thanks to Rico, all round nice guy and easy deal with. I’m not a fan of estate agents but after dealing with Rico he has changed that view. Thank you coopers!

By P. Graham
Nov 21, 2019

Always very professional, helpful and knowledgeable, providing good and realistic advice. Quick and efficient to resolve tenant and repair issues. I have ‘let out’ my property through Coopers for 12 years now - this should say it all. A Big Thanks to everyone in the lettings team, but a Special One to Susie, Julia, Jackie and David, the agents I have had the most dealings with - for all their hard work, diligence and good humour in sorting out problems in flat throughout the years.

By Anna Hsu
Nov 21, 2019

Great communication and very professional. Kept us up to date on the progress of the sale and was very swift at getting answers to our queries. Overall great customer service.

By Viral Patel
Nov 21, 2019

Right From the initial email for a viewing request up until a successful completion and exchange; Rico has consistently surpassed my expectations. The house i originally wanted to look at was unfortunately under offer - however Rico quickly understood my requirements and suggested a property which was not currently marketed however had been marketed by Coopers previously and fallen through. Rico facilitated the negotiations succinctly and efficiently. Within a week of reaching out to Coopers , i had an offer accepted on my perfect home. The vendors solicitors were a nightmare - consistently delaying the process and not cascading down information. Rico proactively chased the solicitors at every opportunity as to ensure the purchase was as smooth for me as possible. I find it difficult to believe there is a more empathetic, understanding and efficient estate agency in West Drayton. I will not hesitate to use Rico & Coopers for any estate agency services. Having previously used the local purplebricks agent for a sale where post the up front fee payment i got ignored and lied to this has been an excellent experience.

By Gerry Tivers
Nov 21, 2019

We have just exchanged contracts for our sale with Coopers. Greg Brayley was our principal contact throughout the process. At all times he was extremely well dressed, courteous and understanding. He kept us regularly updated and he advised us sympathetically with no undue pressure. Thank you.

By Tom W
Nov 21, 2019

Greg was extremely helpful in assisting with our home purchase in the Ruislip. Diligent, professional and insightful. Happy to recommend.

By Rossella Daniels
Nov 20, 2019

I have dealt with Mollie lately when renting out a property. I found her very professional ,informative, helpful and a very pleasant lady. She was always patient and answered my enquiries and requests. Thank you.

By Oliver Shayer
Nov 19, 2019

Russell and the team have been fantastic to work with throughout the sale of my property. Always on hand and attentive during the process, leading to a great outcome

By Dr Praveen Saroey
Nov 19, 2019

We rented our house in Ruislip as we were moving overseas. Mollie has been so helpful in making the whole process go smooth for us particularly in coordinating everything with our move. We are very grateful and would highly recommend her.

By Swarnlata Saroey
Nov 19, 2019

Thankyou for helping make renting our property easy and speedy. Mollie has always been easily accessible and helpful which is so essential with managing your property from overseas.

By Zain Shamoon
Nov 19, 2019

Russell Jones has been absolutely brilliant and helpful throughout our house purchase. It went smooth and we are delighted. Thank you Russell and thank you Coopers Kind regards, Zain Shamoon

By Uzma Amir
Nov 19, 2019

Coopers’s estate agent are the best estate agents in Hayes. I will highly recommend to the sellers who are looking for professional people and for quick sale. My personal experience was with Callum Keane who undoubtedly a skilled person. He is wonderful, highly recommended and a very professional person. He’s an excellent communicator between the seller and the buyer, fully responsible and immediately replies to emails. Completely supports the clients. He sold my property within 2 weeks.

By Phil
Nov 19, 2019

I've been very impressed by the second Coopers have delivered me. They're trustworthy, reliable and diligent. In particular Ryan stands out for his excellent management of my house. Would thoroughly recommend

By Gwenn
Nov 19, 2019

Amazing experience with everybody at Coopers Residentials. I would like to apologise for only reviewing 2 months after moving in. It’s been busy! What to me categorises Coopers is really the amazing level of care I received from you guys. Apart from Phil and Kirsty on TV i was assuming from previous experiences in the UK that estate agents were just after our money and basically disrespectful little spoiled brats (sorry) and would be ready to sell their own parents against the right house were they given the opportunity ????. You completely changed my mind and restored my faith and my respect towards your line of work. Thank you so much! Oh and I cannot thank you enough for the welcome basket. That was also unexpected and such a lovely gesture. Thank you! ??????

By K Panchal
Nov 18, 2019

There was a time when we need to rent the house in urgency .. and Mollie from coopers she was very helpful sending me the options and setting up the viewing very quickly.. and finally within the time line we have managed to get one.. which is very nice and we are very happy with it. Thank you soo much Mollie for all your help to making it possible.

By Emre Sayin
Nov 18, 2019

Mollie is a distinguished letting agent with great communication skills. She is very polite, helpful and punctual. She was very patient in handling all my concerns. She helped me with 2 properties this year.

By Zekerya Safarzada
Nov 18, 2019

It was easy to renew my tenancy agreement, very helpful and so quick I liked. It was all through email and even I didn't go to office.

By sachin Maru
Nov 18, 2019

Paige Barber from Coopers was great. Extremely professional and helped me through the entire process for the purchase of my property. She kept me up to date throughout each step and was always on hand to help and answer any questions that I had. Thank you Paige for all of your help and professionalism throughout this process.

By Lucie hernandez
Nov 15, 2019

A real personal approach to both buying and selling with Coopers. They were always on hand to address any issues or queries I had and responded efficiently

By Nick Rathod
Nov 14, 2019

As a first time buyer, it was an absolute pleasure to work with Coopers. Everyone I encountered was genuine, knowledgeable, committed and professional. I would like to personally thank Aaron and Russell who were always available, worked hard to help me secure my property and took out all the stress of the process.

By Vivien Titeux
Nov 14, 2019

Superb service from Ryan Coleman in the Ruislip office. He is always professional, available and helpful. Always delivers as promised. Thoroughly recommended.

By Daljit A
Nov 13, 2019

Great service - agents were very helpful and swift in getting everything sorted! Very happy with how helpful they were.

By Ray
Nov 13, 2019

I have been dealing with Ryan Coleman from Coopers Residential (Ruislip branch) for almost 5 years. He has been very professional and is always helpful in dealing with my issues.... very quick response and patient to my enquires... positive experience with him!

By Nikki Averkiou
Nov 13, 2019

Lots of prospective buyers through the door and I found them good at getting the necessary feedback on viewings too. A good selling experience ..so far!

By Helen Smith
Nov 13, 2019

Greg was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the sale of our property. He was professional, sincere and genuine. He responded to our needs and anticipated any problems so that they didn\'t become issues. If we needed to speak to him them he made time for a telephone call or to see us face to face. We are very grateful to him for all his help and support, and wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend his services to other people. Thank you very much indeed, Greg.

By Jane Seilly
Nov 12, 2019

From the outset, I found Coopers professional and courteous. They were excellent at communication, particularly being good humoured during all the stresses of selling a property. They were quick to offer any help necessary with sourcing companies when I needed advice on house clearing. Their recommendation proved excellent, and was an important part of making the house ready for sale. Also, they were excellent advising me on all those little niggles which inevitably cropped up. I could only put two staff down as being excellent, but everyone I encountered at Coopers was helpful.

By Darren Guttridge
Nov 12, 2019

A very approachable service and all staff were willing to meet in person to discuss any questions or queries. The importance of face-to-face communication cannot be overestimated.

By Mubasher
Nov 12, 2019

This is my third year dealing with Coopers specifically with Ryan. He has provided great service as expected. Being very professional and highly customer services oriented profession, I admire him for his services. It is great to work with him. Excellent service. Highly professional team. Prompt response and very transparent. Robert Shuttleworth is highly professional and very helpful. Continuing my tenancy for second year with Coopers and i must admit this has been an excellent time last year with full support and highly professional services by Ryan Coleman. Thank you very much

By Hiten
Nov 11, 2019

Coppers has been fantastic as managing my property in Ruislip. Ryan Coleman goes above and beyond in managing my tenants and the property as though it was his own. Highly responsive and highly recommended!

By Caroline
Nov 10, 2019

Fantastic service provided by Ryan from start to finish during the course of our tenancy, he also ensured a swift return of your deposit which really helped

By Donna
Nov 09, 2019

Ryan has been overseeing all maintenance issues during my tenancy for a couple of years now and never fails to attend to issues in a timely and proactive manner! I have just renewed my tenancy for another year and couldn’t be happier.

By Jose Grifo
Nov 09, 2019

Thank you Ryan for great service throughout my tenancy. He was a great help and was always do quick to respond

By Maria
Nov 08, 2019

Abby and Paige have been great. It wasn't the easiest of sales. I think we may have had a few more agents helping us to.

By Janet Butler
Nov 05, 2019

Just to say the estate agent Perry Brown was very helpful, very obliging with any questions I asked him or any of the team that I spoke to at Coopers overall excellent

By Buddika
Nov 05, 2019

I have been renting my property out with Coopers for a very long time and sadly I have had to part ways with the lettings team due to a need to sell! Ryan has been brilliant throughout his time working as my property manager and I am been left extremely satisfied with the level of service he delivers!

By Karen
Nov 04, 2019

Ryan has been nothing short of magnificent throughout the course of my time renting a property out through Coopers, although he did not manage my tenancy I always felt as if he was more than happy to go above and beyond to help.

By frederick rowntree
Oct 31, 2019

I have used Coopers for over 13 years with various properties and have always had a courteous and professional service.

By Winston Churchil
Oct 29, 2019

Tanya was very helpful and patient when I was searching for an apartment and she was very honest with the availability. She did quickly arrange for a viewing with the current occupants and was very kind enough to send a representative to the place. She was also helpful in negotiating the rent for the property in a very quick turn around time. I was very pleased with the was she was dealing with us.

By Sekai Matondo
Oct 29, 2019

I would like to give this opportunity to thank Matthew Jacobs for the hard work he put towards me finding the accommodation I am reciting at present. The communication updates and viewing of the property went on perfectly well. May Matthew keep up with the good work

By Vinay Utham
Oct 28, 2019

Matthew was very helpful in finding a property to rent! He answered all my questions clearly and sent me regular updates about the property! He is an excellent agent, and would definitely recommend him!

By Anna Graham
Oct 28, 2019

Matthew was very kind and helpful throughout the process of securing and moving into our lovely flat. He consistently responded in a timely manner, is approachable and friendly, and provided us with clear and accurate information. Highly recommend speaking with Matthew. Coopers is a great agency!

By Alex Woods
Oct 28, 2019

Family friend that maintained a professional attitude when issuing advice about my investment. Thank you for all of your help.

By Judy Davis
Oct 28, 2019

Great viewing experience with Perry at Coopers. Punctual, efficient and gave us the option to have a look around on our own once his tour was over. Originally scheduled to see two houses on the same street, the other agent didn't have the decency to even show up.

By Bill Street
Oct 28, 2019

Thoroughly professional service from Greg and his team. They worked with dedication and honesty throughout the process. Without their perseverance, I am sure the sale would have taken much longer than it did.

By Sarbartha Chakrabarti
Oct 24, 2019

Working with Matthew Jacobs was a pleasure. He was the one who made the process flow smoothly. First impression is very important, and he was perfect. Prompt with his answers, arranged for all that I needed. Job well done. Sure recommendation. Thanks again.

CoopersNews on Twitter

How have the property market and house prices changed in Hillingdon]? Get in touch with our team to find out more.… https://t.co/8RxGqr3En9

Blog: Why grey paint is always a good idea From refined pale silver to dramatic slate, grey is increasingly the ne… https://t.co/K5iENPMoPF

Joint property ownership:what you need to know about mortgages and legalities before buying a house with friends an… https://t.co/wLNqs7oXkO

.
Close

Property search

Valuation type
Close
Full management Rent collection
Market Advice & Marketing Strategy
Comprehensive Marketing
Accompanied Viewings
Negotiation of Tenancy
Tenant Referencing
Organise Initial Gas Safety Certificate & EPC
Arrange Inventory
Rent Collection
Provide Monthly Statements
Carry Out Rent Arrears Procedure
Check Smoke Alarms on Tenancy Commencement
Carry out Right to Rent Immigration Checks
Transfers of Utilities
Key Holding
Arrange Repairs & Maintenance
Payment of Outgoings
Managing the Check Out Process
Advising on Deposit Deductions