Coopers reviews

What our clients have to say

We pride ourselves on our professional approach and exceptional service

4.92/5 avg. rating
98% fee satisfaction
2243 reviews
By Martin Spencer
Sep 20, 2019

We received service of the highest quality. Prompt, efficient and always helpful. In other words absolutely professional. Coopers of Ickenham and the staff that I enjoyed communicating with are in danger of giving Estate Agents a good name.

By Miss L B Rahman
Sep 19, 2019

Luca Beltrami was fantastic, he is very efficient and professional. Ruislip Manor branch worked very hard to find me a property and I appreciate their activeness and help. Highly recommend this branch.

By Mark Collins
Sep 19, 2019

Coopers provided an excellent service during the sale of my property. I changed from another estate agent who were absolutely terrible. Callum did really well, communicating regularly as well as being a gentleman throughout. I would certainly recommend Coopers to anyone looking to sell their property.

By Omar Chaudhry
Sep 18, 2019

Great help and support from Tanya throughout the whole process. She was always easy to contact and was on hand whenever needed. Top example of great customer service.

By Russell
Sep 18, 2019

I let my property with Coopers and received a great service especially from Mollie Crisp. She found a great tenant and kept me fully up to date throughout the whole process. Being a first time landlord this was really helpful. Would highly recommend using Coopers.

By Stephanie Forrester
Sep 17, 2019

We are so glad that we chose Coopers to handle the recent sale of our house. They were professional from start to finish, were honest in their valuation of our property and were very knowledgeable about the local property market. Rico was a god send in helping guide us through a stressful time. Thank you Rico for your help in the sale of our property, you were a star.

By Michal
Sep 17, 2019

Massive thanks goes to Ryan for his continued help and assistance throughout my entire time renting with Coopers, sad to have left as the service I received was great!

By Chen Peng
Sep 16, 2019

Tanya is good. She is very helpful also very kind. Her voice is gentle, we like her so much. From: Chen, Meng, Jiaming and Qing.

By Ana Milea
Sep 16, 2019

Always helpful and friendly. Everything is on spot! Jessica and Steven are the best and always do their best for their customers!

By R Howard
Sep 15, 2019

Ryan has always be an exceptional agent, incredibly proactive and always happy to go out of his was to ensure any queries myself or my tenants have are resolved, recently renewed my Tenancy for another year and couldn’t be happier

By Analucia
Sep 14, 2019

Ryan as been an exceptional agent from the start of my tenancy until now. Always prompt at delivering response to any issues, polite and very professional. Thank you, very happy with the service

By Karla
Sep 14, 2019

Very happy with the service provided. I am a tenant renewing my contract another year through them and it been very easy and straightforward. Especially recommend our agent Ryan Coleman, he is very efficient

By Kerrine
Sep 13, 2019

Kept very good communication even with us being abroad. Very friendly staff and understanding of our personal situation. Highly recommended.

By Miss L B Rahman
Sep 11, 2019

Perry and his team were great when dealing with my offer to buy a property. They were informative and Perry dealt with the matter sensitively and profressionally. I would recommend this agent given my many years of experience with agents in the surrounding areas. Also, Luca Belltrami from another branch was very helpful and always courteous, polite and professional.

By Oleg
Sep 11, 2019

I highly recommend Coopers agency. I rented pretty nice flat for my family with Coopers more then a year ago. The process has been stress free and strait forward. That team knows their business, so they did not waste my time with not relevant previews or something like this. Both flats provided for preview completely fulfilled my expectations. All the process takes no more then two days. All the paperwork were done electronically. Well done Coopers Residential. The business is first of all people, man and women who dedicate their time and passion to deliver outstanding results, so i would like to say my personal thank you to Ryan Coleman the Property Manager, who care about our comfort in the property during all this time. Thanks, Ryan. Thanks Coopers Residential team

By Paula Hill
Sep 11, 2019

Once again, Coopers have completed a smooth, hassle free transaction. A very professional approach and they kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you Coopers and I look forward to using your services again … but not too soon I hope.

By Nazia Gofur
Sep 10, 2019

Have worked with Rico and the team at West Drayton! Really passionate about what they do and on the ball with getting clients moved.

By Jules
Sep 10, 2019

Ryan always gets back to me when said he follows up my query's , he's polite and starts progressing my tenency well in advance

By Evelyn
Sep 10, 2019

I have renting via Coopers for a few years now. Guido and Ryan have been very helpful in securing a property that suit my specification and supporting me every step of the way. I am really grateful to them and the lettings team at Ruislip.

By nicola
Sep 10, 2019

Excellent service For my first time buying experience i must say that Rico made everything much easier and kept myself and partner engaged at all times. Our buying process went through so quickly and with no hiccups! Rico is polite,friendly and professional and had a good idea of what we were looking for in a property. Thanks to you Rico we appreciated your input .

By Lorrianne
Sep 09, 2019

I was really happy with the service I received when renewing my tenancy as well as when i orginally moved into my property. So nice & helpful. Ryan Coleman, made the process so much easier and was very helpful. Thank you! Highly recommend

By Salim
Sep 09, 2019

Very helpful in getting paperwork and issues sorted out. Gave a nice welcome pack for a property I purchased. Ryan Coleman sorted the renewal of the tenancy, which went smoothly. Using them for my next property and hopefully it will go just as well.

By Lee Harrison
Sep 09, 2019

What a difference from the other \"High Street\" agents!! We knew our house would be a difficult sell as it had been a rented property, however right from the start we got good advice from David, Callum and Rico. The reason why I mention all three guys is because thats as far as it goes. And shock, horror! they actually talk to each other. No really, you do not have to go over everything again, with the back office, front office or any other orifice you can think of. In over a decade of buying, selling and letting property, Coopers are the first to have made more calls to update me rather than me chase them. In fact, I did not make one call to chase Coopers. I am more than happy with the price I achieved for the house which was within the boundaries I agreed up front. Coopers also recommended a very efficient solicitors (EDC Lord if you really want to know). My personal thanks to Rico and Callum for their support. Thanks guys!

By Lauren Evans
Sep 09, 2019

Rico made this stressful process much more enjoyable. We were kept updated and felt confident in his care. Fantastic service- I would highly recommend.

By Liam
Sep 09, 2019

I recommend speaking to Coopers if you're buying or selling in the area. Rico was informative without being pushy and managed the buying process very well, as did the rest of the team. Couldn't have asked for more, thank you!

By Liana
Sep 08, 2019

Ryan is always incredibly helpful and always looked to go above and beyond to help us during the entirety of our Tenancy, he also worked hard to ensure our deposit was returned in full in a timely manner!

By Luke Francis
Sep 08, 2019

My Tenancy with coopers has recently come to an end, during my time renting through them Ryan was always extremely helpful and ensured a swift return of my deposit upon moving out

By Harish Tyagi
Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic service by Russells at Coopers. Very prompt, reasonable and good communication helped close the sale quickly. Would highly recommend

By Roland
Sep 07, 2019

Great customer service, immediate help regarding any questions and an overall amazing experience. I would definitely recommend Tanya from Coopers in case you are looking to rent a property!

By Amit Lamba
Sep 05, 2019

Outstanding and professionalism customer service provided by Kayleigh and Aaron. Kayleigh kept us updated throughout the transaction, and went above and beyond to ensure the transaction went smoothly. Highly recommend the services of Coopers Residential, Ickenham.

By Linda
Sep 05, 2019

I have rented my property out through Coopers for over two years now, during that time they have found me excellent tenants and Ryan has overseen the management and renewals of my Tenancy. I am very impressed with Coopers as a company and the level of service Ryan strives to provide.

By Pankaj Jobanputra
Sep 04, 2019

Kayleigh is excellent and very helpful. Has a cheery demeanour. Always reverts back with any query I have! Thorough professional.

By Mandy Wilson
Sep 03, 2019

I found Perry and the team very professional and understanding. Viewings were booked with plenty of notice with the least inconvenience and as all the agents had visited the house they were familiar with the property. A buyer was found in about 6 weeks but unfortunately due to personal circumstances I was unable to complete the sale.. Perry was very understanding and polite.. and I would definitely use Coopers in the future

By Manvinder
Sep 03, 2019

Ryan is always a massive help in looking after my Tenancy, he has looked after my renewal again and ensured this was tied up as early as possible

By Alice Saletti
Sep 03, 2019

Great service :) We had our viewings with Rico Luis whom helped us trough all the paperwork after it. We immediately loved the property and thanks to the help of Rico everything went smooth. Really recommend it! Coopers is a highly trusted agency and we will surely be reccomend it to everyone.

By Alexandra
Sep 03, 2019

I have just recently renewed my Tenancy with Coopers, Ryan was my point of contact during the whole process and was really helpful throughout!

By Rachel Betts
Sep 03, 2019

Callum Keane was exceptional, providing an outstanding level of service from the very first viewing to completion. He was as proactive liaising with our vendor’s estate agent as he was diligent in helping manage solicitors and other parties in the chain. He never failed to keep us up to date, something which helps enormously in a process in which you often have little influence or control and which can often feel overwhelming. He was instrumental in ensuring the process remained on track and his support and professionalism made both purchase and sale a much smoother ride. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

By Kelly Griffin
Aug 29, 2019

We dealt with Rico throughout the sale of our house and we highly recommend him. He was very proactive and ensured the sale went through quickly. He always kept us updated and was easy to contact when we had questions. Even when he was away on holidays, we were still kept updated by the rest of the team and they continued to push for closure of the sale. We would use Coopers again in the future

By Charlotte Drinkwater
Aug 29, 2019

We have had such a great experience with Coopers, thank you Perry for making the process so easy for us and also to Greg who showed us round the property with such ease but made us feel so comfortable. We are really grateful for the professional service throughout.

By Luke Bentley
Aug 28, 2019

Buying a home for the first time is always a daunting process, but after hours spent calling several Estate Agents this afternoon, Perry Brown of Coopers was the only individual who actually gave me any genuine, helpful advice. I can only hope my eventual purchase is through Coopers and Perry.

By Polly Lavery
Aug 28, 2019

I am a very happy vendor and former landlord! I rented out my property in West Drayton for 4 years and have just sold it, using Coopers to both manage the tenancy and then sell it. Rico in particular has been instrumental in taking a lot of the stress away from me by being very proactive during the sale transaction. He often contacted the purchasers or their solicitors for updates which meant I didn’t have to ask my solicitor to do it. He was always polite, friendly and professional whilst also “being human” and understanding how a sale can be stressful. Seemed to often work late and wouldn’t leave the office until he had replied to his emails etc. Always kept me informed of any developments or even if there weren’t any he would tell me so I wasn’t left wondering what, if anything, was going on. Can’t recommend enough really.

By JENY POPA
Aug 27, 2019

Excellent customer service and prompt response from Callum, our agent. Always available and very keen to deliver. Very happy and I will refer to friends and family.

By Emma Tunley
Aug 27, 2019

The team at Coopers certainly pulled out all the stops to find us fabulous and genuine buyers. A special mention to Perry who went the extra mile in getting this process to its completion swiftly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

By Bhavini Kurai
Aug 26, 2019

Me and my partner bought a house through Coopers in Ruislip and we\'re pleased with the service overall. Thank you to Perry and the team for making the move possible and assisting when required.

By Dilan
Aug 23, 2019

A massive thanks to Tanya from Uxbridge. She really worked hard in finding a property for us. Would recommend her to absolutely everyone!

By Ricca Johal
Aug 22, 2019

Would like to thank Tanya from Uxbridge branch for helping us find our new home! Had such a wonderful experience working with her, she made sure that all my questions were answered and I could tell she had invested time into helping us with our situation. Amazing work! Would recommend her for anyone looking for a property.

By Mohammad Mir
Aug 22, 2019

Highly Recommend! Efficient, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, responsive. George Jones was fantastic from start to finish. Professional service, outstanding responsive, helpful with all my enquiries. Thank you and I will recommend to everyone.

By Adam Bartlett
Aug 22, 2019

Been renting via Coopers for 5 years now. Friendly staff & they always make renewals quick & efficient to transact.

By Graham Banks
Aug 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist in setting up our rental. When not available, they always reverted once they were available

By ANNICK AWOUDA
Aug 21, 2019

Amazing. For the Coopers Top Management : you are lucky because Callum is one of the best professional person I have never met. Callum is an incredible vendor. When you buy a property, it is stressful precisely regarding the first one. But Callum was so attentive and kept calm during the whole process. Many thanks for your guidance and your great patience. It was my dream and I achieved it because of you. I will recommend you without any hesitation.

CoopersNews on Twitter

How have the property market and house prices changed in Hillingdon]? Get in touch with our team to find out more.… https://t.co/8RxGqr3En9

Blog: Why grey paint is always a good idea From refined pale silver to dramatic slate, grey is increasingly the ne… https://t.co/K5iENPMoPF

Joint property ownership:what you need to know about mortgages and legalities before buying a house with friends an… https://t.co/wLNqs7oXkO

.
Close

Property search

Valuation type
Close
Full management Rent collection
Market Advice & Marketing Strategy
Comprehensive Marketing
Accompanied Viewings
Negotiation of Tenancy
Tenant Referencing
Organise Initial Gas Safety Certificate & EPC
Arrange Inventory
Rent Collection
Provide Monthly Statements
Carry Out Rent Arrears Procedure
Check Smoke Alarms on Tenancy Commencement
Carry out Right to Rent Immigration Checks
Transfers of Utilities
Key Holding
Arrange Repairs & Maintenance
Payment of Outgoings
Managing the Check Out Process
Advising on Deposit Deductions